La Mamita











{August 22, 2006}   Tom & Jerry – GOLDEN!

<a href=”http://blog.washingtonpost.com/celebritology/2006/08/tom_jerry_bad_influences_1.html”>TNT Wants to “scrub” old cartoons</a> to make them “better” for the future. Whatever.  My daughter has just discovered Tom & Jerry along with the Smurfs, the Pink Panther, and a few others on the Boomerang Network. And she LOVES them. I don’t smoke and I watched all those. I’m fairly confident it isn’t a cat smoking that drives kids to do so.  Idiots!



dawn says:

My kids LOVE Tom and Jerry and I do too. Our favorite episode is the one where the house gets flooded and Jerry freezes the floor with the electrical cords from the freezer and he and Tom ice skate. 🙂



Leave a Reply

et cetera
