La Mamita











{August 21, 2006}   Disappointment

I was going to do my first salsa performance yesterday (Sunday).  It didn’t happen. And what’s better is that it seems one friend is trying to hijack my other friend’s dance group and make his own group.  I find that pretty under-handed myself.  But then, I’m a very loyal person.  I had a long, kinda bad weekend and am fairly down in the dumps about it all.  My computer died at home and apparently its all my fault. After having a stressful week last week, this one isn’t starting out any better. 



Leave a Reply

et cetera
